FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT PERSON

For questions on development projects, services or other issues, please contact us. You will find the contact partners for the individual departments on this page, along with the contact information of our branches.

Manager

Hendrik Niemann

Head of Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-41

Hendrik.Niemann@elektrosil.com

Pascal Frank

Head of Automotive Cooling Solutions

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-72

Pascal.Frank@elektrosil.com

Requirements Management & Testing

Tanja Behrmann

Requirements Management & Testing

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-44

Tanja.Behrmann@elektrosil.com

Project Management

Jan Wieland

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-43

Jan.Wieland@elektrosil.com

Karim El-Jomaa

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-49

Karim.El-Jomaa@elektrosil.com

Niels Bubke

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-71

Niels.Bubke@elektrosil.com

Sonja Gebler

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-97

Sonja.Gebler@elektrosil.com

About Elektrosil

Boasting interdisciplinary engineering solutions, for decades we have been development partners for companies from the automotive to the medical technology sectors. Innovation excites us. Find out more about us and our way of working here.