One Team in all cases

Do you have questions about development projects, services or other concerns? We look forward to hearing from you.

Technical Sales

Hendrik Niemann

CEO, Head of Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-0

Hendrik.Niemann@elektrosil.com

Jens Strube

Technical Sales North

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-46

Jens.Strube@elektrosil.com

Tore Wiechers

Technical Sales North/East

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-507

Tore.Wiechers@elektrosil.com

Christoph Klaus

Technical Sales Southeast

Tel: +49 40 840001 551, +49 172 99 80 047

Christoph.Klaus@elektrosil.com

Jörg Ruf

Technical Sales Southwest

Tel: +49 40 840001 552, +49 172 418 5457

Joerg.Ruf@elektrosil.com

Sebastian Korb

Technical Sales West

Tel: +49 40 840001 553, +49 151 18801384

Sebastian.Korb@elektrosil.com

Product Management

Jan Glöe

Head of Product Management & Development
Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-25

Jan.Gloee@elektrosil.com

Arkadius Thomanek

Product Manager Keypads & Drive Engineering
Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-36

Arkadius.Thomanek@elektrosil.com

Matthias Eckhardt

Product Manager Connection Technology

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-503

Matthias.Eckhardt@elektrosil.com

Jörg Kallfelz

Product Manager Connection Technology

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-506

Joerg.Kallfelz@elektrosil.com

Volker Gräbner

Product Manager Power Supplies

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-24

Volker.Graebner@elektrosil.com

Claudius Klose

Product Manager Cooling Solutions

Tel: +49 40 840001-40

claudius.klose@elektrosil.com

Heike Schöttke

Coordination Thermal Printers

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-0

Heike.Schoettke@elektrosil.com

Automotive

Pascal Frank

Head of Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-72

Pascal.Frank@elektrosil.com

Niels Bubke

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-71

Niels.Bubke@elektrosil.com

Vivien Rumpf

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-78

Vivien.Rumpf@elektrosil.com

Tom Plum

Project Manager Automotive

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-48

Tom.Plum@elektrosil.com

Jan Wieland

Project Manager Automotive OEM

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-43

Jan.Wieland@elektrosil.com

Jan Woltersdorf

Project Manager Automotive OEM

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-49

jan.woltersdorf@elektrosil.com