Technical Sales

For questions on development projects, services or other issues, please contact us. You will find the contact partners for the individual departments on this page, along with the contact information of our branches.

SALES MANAGER

Ralf Häussler

Head of Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-550

Ralf.Haeussler@elektrosil.com

SALES ASSISTANCE

Martina Freymuth

Technical Sales/Marketing Assistance

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-31

Martina.Freymuth@elektrosil.com

Sales North

Jens Strube

Technical Sales North

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-46

Jens.Strube@elektrosil.com

Sales East

Tore Wiechers

Technical Sales North/East

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-507

Tore.Wiechers@elektrosil.com

Sales Southeast

Mathias Huber

Technical Sales Southeast

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-551

Mathias.Huber@elektrosil.com

Sales Southwest

Christoph Klaus

Technical Sales Southwest

Tel: +49 172 99 80 047

Christoph.Klaus@elektrosil.com

Sales West

Wolfgang Filz

Technical Sales West

Tel: +49 6181 952 13 20

Wolfgang.Filz@elektrosil.com

Sales Switzerland

Rolf Baumann

Technical Sales Switzerland

Tel: +41 76 579 96 07

Rolf.Baumann@elektrosil.com

ABOUT ELEKTROSIL

Boasting interdisciplinary engineering solutions, for decades we have been development partners for companies from the automotive to the medical technology sectors. Innovation excites us. Find out more about us and our way of working here.