FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT PERSON

For questions on development projects, services or other issues, please contact us. You will find the contact partners for the individual departments on this page, along with the contact information of our branches.

SALES MANAGER

Ralf Häussler

Head of Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-550

Ralf.Haeussler@elektrosil.com

SALES ASSISTANCE

Martina Freymuth

Technical Sales/Marketing Assistance

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-31

Martina.Freymuth@elektrosil.com

Sales North

Jens Strube

Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-46

Jens.Strube@elektrosil.com

Tore Wiechers

(Junior) Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-507

Tore.Wiechers@elektrosil.com

Sales Southeast

Patrick Mack

Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-552

Patrick.Mack@elektrosil.com

Mathias Huber

(Junior) Technical Sales

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-551

Mathias.Huber@elektrosil.com

Sales Southwest

Christoph Klaus

Technical Sales

Tel: +49 172 99 80 047

Christoph.Klaus@elektrosil.com

Sales East

Carsten Krebs

Technical Sales

Tel: +49 30 69 00 03-40

Carsten.Krebs@elektrosil.com

ABOUT ELEKTROSIL

Boasting interdisciplinary engineering solutions, for decades we have been development partners for companies from the automotive to the medical technology sectors. Innovation excites us. Find out more about us and our way of working here.