FIND THE RIGHT CONTACT PERSON

For questions on development projects, services or other issues, please contact us. You will find the contact partners for the individual departments on this page, along with the contact information of our branches.

Manager

Hendrik Niemann

CEO

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-0

Hendrik.Niemann@elektrosil.com

Product Management

Arkadius Thomanek

Product Manager Keypads, Cooling Solutions & Drive Engineering

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-36

Arkadius.Thomanek@elektrosil.com

Gunter Wagschal

Product Manager Displays & Touch, Embedded Systems

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-35

Gunter.Wagschal@elektrosil.com

Matthias Eckhardt

Product Manager Connection Technology

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-503

Matthias.Eckhardt@elektrosil.com

Lucas Bauer

Product Manager Power Supplies

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-24

Lucas.Bauer@elektrosil.com

Project Management

Jörg Kallfelz

Project Manager Connection Technology

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-506

Joerg.Kallfelz@elektrosil.com

Julian Klar

Project Manager

Tel: +49 40 840001-26

Julian.Klar@elektrosil.com

Heike Schöttke

Coordination Thermal Printers

Tel: +49 40 84 00 01-0

Heike.Schoettke@elektrosil.com

ABOUT ELEKTROSIL

Boasting interdisciplinary engineering solutions, for decades we have been development partners for companies from the automotive to the medical technology sectors. Innovation excites us. Find out more about us and our way of working here.